Work hrs. 10:00am thru 8:00pm :
Follow us : Arv Holidays facebook Arv Holidays twitter Arv Holidays youtube
about us

Journey through the Royal Past

Royal Rajasthan

Journey through the Royal Past

07 Nights / 08 Days
Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Chittorgarh - Udaipur - Delhi

Includes : accom meals car sightseeing

Book Now
We can customise it according to your Need.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1 : Arrive Delhi
Arrival at Delhi - Meeting and assistance at airport/ railway station and transfer to hotel. Rest of the day at your discretion or at leisure. Overnight at Delhi.
Day 02 : Delhi Sightseeing
Sightseeing tour of old Delhi & New Delhi, which includes the Historic Red Fort, Purana Quila, Qutab Minar, Jama Maszid, Chandni Chowk, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan, Parliament House and Lakshmi Narayan Temple among other attractions..
Day 03 : Agra
After breakfast drive for Agra visiting Sikandra en route. Check in at hotel. Afterwards visit the historical Agra Fort, Taj Mahal and Itimad-ud-Dahlah. Overnight at Agra.
Day 04 : Jaipur
Drive after breakfast to Jaipur enroute visiting Fatehpur Sikri. Arrival and check in hotel. Rest of the day at leisure. In the evening visit to the Nahargarh fort for breathtaking view of sprawling Pink City. You can have dinner at Durg Café (optional). Over night at hotel.
Day 05 : Jaipur
After breakfast sightseeing of Hawa Mahal, City Palace and Jantar Mantar. After lunch visit to Amber. Climb up the fort on elephant back(optional). Return back to the hotel for overnight stay. Over night at Jaipur.
Day 06 : Jaipur-Chittorgarh
After breakfast drive for Chittorgarh. Arrive there by Lunch have check in at hotel. In afternoon visit the historical fort. Overnight at Hotel.
Day 07 : Chittorgarh - Udaipur
After breakfast drive for Udaipur. Check in at Hotel. After noon visit Pratap Smarak, Sahelion Ki Badi & Shilp Gram. Overnight at hotel.
Day 08 : Udaipur
In morning sightseeing of City Palace, Jagdish Temple and Lok Kala Mandhal. Take flight/train for onward destination.